Italiano Italiano English English Deutsch Deutsch

You're in: Homepage Back to Homepage Contacts

Contacts


Apollo S.p.A

Via del Pantano, 23
50013 Capalle (Firenze) Italia
Phone: (+39) 055 89 881
Fax: (+39) 055 89 82 83
Emailapollo@apollospa.it

-> BECOME OUR PARTNER <-


General Manager
Marco Cavallaro
gentile@apollospa.it

Quality Manager
Federico Petrucci
petrucci@apollospa.it

Safety & Environment Manager
Matteo Barducci
barducci@apollospa.it

Plant & Production Manager
Massimo Simonetti
simonetti@apollospa.it

R&D Manager
Silvia Cavallaro
cavallaros@apollospa.it

Sales & Logistics Manager
Francesca Campinoti
campinoti@apollospa.it

Purchasing Manager
Rosita Tagliabue
tagliabue@apollospa.it

Laboratory Manager

Tiziano Mannelli
mannelli@apollospa.it

Finance & HR Manager
Alessandro Torracchi
torracchi@apollospa.it


EUROPEAN INTERIOR S.r.l.

Com Afumati, Sos. Bucuresti-Urziceni Nr 50A,Cod postal 077010, Complexul Comercial Mert Jud Ilfov

Logo Apollo

Phone: +39 055 89 881

Fax: +39 055 89 82 83

E-mail: apollo@apollospa.it

To improve the browsing experience this website uses cookies, including third parties, click on "I agree" to enable their use.
Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookies consulta la nostra Cookie's information. Cookie's information. OK